K-Pop Korner Joins "the AU review" Network, AU Radio : K-Pop Korner - News Updates from the UK
Welcome to K-Pop Korner, Europe's one and only radio show dedicated to the delivering the best in Korean music, with a little extra now and again!

Looking for a great K-Pop corner? Then come back often for the latest details on shows, interviews, track lists, archived episodes and more...

Friday: 4:00PM (ET) | 9:00PM (UK) |
5:00AM (Sat, KT/JT) | 6:00AM (Fri, AET)
..........................................................
Monday: 1:00AM (ET) | 6:00AM (BST) |
2:00PM (KST/JST) | 3:00PM (AEST)
..........................................................
TWICE a Week! RedShift Radio... more info
Home
About Us
Archives
Interviews
Advertising
Contact Us

AU Radio
Monday: 6:00PM (ET) | 11:00PM (UK) |
7:00AM (KT/JT) | 8:00AM (AET)
..........................................................
ONCE a Week! Nova Radio NE... more info
Nova Radio North East
Whether you love Girls' Generation, Twice, Crayon Pop, or even Apink, Blackpink, miss A and AOA (Ace of Angels), we have something for everyone!

Read more


K-Pop Girl Groups
Whether you love Super Junior, Big Bang, Shinhwa, or even EXO-K, B.A.P, BTS, Block B and Infinite, we have something for everyone!

Read more


K-Pop Boy Bands
Welcome
Bringing the Best of Korean Music to the World!

K-Pop Korner Joins "the AU review" Network, AU Radio

by Adam Riley on 11/18/15

It is with a heavy heart that we wave goodbye to Broadland Radio, as the radio station is temporarily shutting down. In the wake of this, though, there is positive news: K-Pop Korner has now moved home!


As of Thursday, 12th November, Europe's No.1 for Korean music has now extended its reach to new shores - Australian shores, to be precise.

the AU review already has a strong foundation in many areas, with a fantastic array of features, and has recently expanded into the radio scene, so it is with great pleasure that we can announced that K-Pop Korner is going to accompany the likes of Hello Asia on the network.

Over on AU Radio you will be able to listen to the best of Korean music...and more...FOUR times every week. The full schedule is below:

THURSDAY

US: 1:00pm (PT) / 4:00pm (ET),
UK: 9:00pm (GMT)
Japan / South Korea: 6:00am (Friday, JST/KST)
Australia (Sydney): 8:00am (Friday, AEDT)

SUNDAY

US: 6:00pm (Saturday, PT) / 9:00pm (Saturday, ET),
UK: 12:00am (GMT)
Japan / South Korea: 9:00am (Friday, JST/KST)
Australia (Sydney): 11:00am (AEDT)

MONDAY

US: 3:30am (PT) / 5:30am (ET),
UK: 10:30am (GMT)
Japan / South Korea: 7:30pm (JST/KST)
Australia (Sydney): 9:30pm (AEDT)

WEDNESDAY

US: 11:30pm (Tuesday, PT) / 2:30am (ET),
UK: 7:30am (GMT)
Japan / South Korea: 4:30pm (JST/KST)
Australia (Sydney): 6:30pm (AEDT)

Comments (0)


Leave a comment


Facebook
Google Plus
Instagram
Pinterest
Contact Us
Twitter
Ello
Mixcloud
Saturday: 3:00PM (ET) | 8:00PM (UK) |
4:00AM (Sun, KT/JT) | 5:00AM (AET)
..........................................................
ONCE a Week! Fab Radio Int... more info
Fab Radio International
RedShift Radio UK
Friday: 1:00PM (ET) | 6:00PM (UK) |
3:00AM (Sat, KT/JT) | 7:00AM (Sat, AET)
..........................................................
ON-DEMAND via AU Radio more info